Three Mezzo-Soprano Arias From "Margaret Garner"

Three Mezzo-Soprano Arias From "Margaret Garner"
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Margaret Garner, with a libretto by Nobel prize winner Toni Morrison, was premiered in 2005 at Michigan Opera Theater. This collection features three arias sung by the title character


  • Intermezzo
  • Margaret's Lullaby
  • Quality Love, A


Product IDCOBS012895157
Composer/Artist/Author Richard Danielpour
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - Mezzo Soprano Voice
Publisher Associated Music Publishers Inc
Publisher Ref No HL50486360
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: