Best Of James Morrison

incl. VAT
Best Of James Morrison
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


In 2006, James Morrison became an overnight sensation in the U.K. with the release of his debut album, Undiscovered. This songbook features 12 songs in PVG format from this Rugby, England native.


  • Better Man
  • Broken Strings
  • Nothing Ever Hurt Like You
  • Once, When I Was Little
  • Pieces Don't Fit Anymore, The
  • Please Don't Stop The Rain
  • Precious Love
  • This Boy
  • Under The Influence
  • Undiscovered
  • Wonderful World
  • You Give Me Something
  • You Make It Real


Product IDCOBS012895509
Composer/Artist/Author James Morrison
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00307134
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages72

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: