Really Easy Piano: Michael Jackson

Really Easy Piano: Michael Jackson
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


This fantastic album is packed with 19 classic hits from the King of Pop, Michael Jackson, all arranged for easy Piano solo. Each song includes fascinating background information, playing hints and tips for an authentic performance and chord symbols and lyrics so your friends can sing or play along.


  • Ain't No Sunshine
  • Baby Be Mine
  • Blame It On The Boogie
  • Burn This Disco Out
  • Can You Feel It
  • Cry
  • Girlfriend
  • Human Nature
  • Lady In My Life, The
  • Man In The Mirror
  • Off The Wall
  • One More Chance
  • P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing)
  • Rock With You
  • Rockin' Robin
  • Say Say Say
  • This Is It
  • Thriller
  • You Are Not Alone


Product IDCOBS012895747
Composer/Artist/Author Michael Jackson
Editor/Arranger Carson Turner, Barrie
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Chord Symbols
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM1000604
Grading Easy
Language Eng
Series Really Easy Piano
Media Book
No of Pages48

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: