XFM: Acoustic Sessions

XFM: Acoustic Sessions
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Xfm, the local commercial radio station based in London and Manchester, champions new music with specialist radio shows and expert presenters to exclusive sessions from the biggest and future stars. This compilation features fantastic acoustic versions of well-known indie songs arranged for guitar TAB.


  • All Sparks (Acoustic Version) [Editors]
  • Blower’s Daughter, The [Damien Rice]
  • Brick By Boring Brick (Acoustic Version) [Paramore]
  • Fake Plastic Trees (Acoustic Version) [Radiohead]
  • Good Riddance (Time Of Your Life) [Green Day]
  • Hotel Yorba [The White Stripes]
  • I Will Follow You Into The Dark Death [Cab For Cutie]
  • It’s Not Me [Supergrass]
  • Kingdom Of Rust [Doves]
  • Misery Buisness (Acoustic Version) [Paramore]
  • Monster (Acoustic Version) [The Automatic]
  • Muscle Museum (Acoustic Version) [Muse]
  • My Delirium (Acoustic Version) [Ladyhawke]
  • Rabbit Heart (Raise It Up) (Acoustic Version) [Florence & The Machine]
  • Run [Stephen Fretwell]
  • Sorrow’s Army [Graham Coxon]
  • Steady As She Goes (Acoustic Version) [The Raconteurs]
  • Stolen Houses [Iron & Wine]
  • Stops, The [Elbow]
  • Street Spirit (Acoustic Version) [Radiohead]
  • Talons (Acoustic Version) [Bloc Party]
  • Umbrella (Acoustic Version) [Manic Street Preachers]
  • Underdog (Save Me) [Turin Brakes]
  • Whistle For The Choir [The Fratellis]
  • You Don’t Know What Love Is (You Just Do As You’re Told) (Acoustic Version) [The White Stripes]


Product IDCOBS012895755
Instrumentation Voice & Guitar
Publisher Faber Music
Publisher Ref No 057153483X
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages112

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: