Heart FM: The Collection

Heart FM: The Collection
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


The Heart fm sound has become the most popular in commercial radio and now extends to 33 stations across the UK, reaching more than 7.3 million people in the UK every week. Heart plays the best variety of music with witty banter and celebrity guests. This songbook, arranged for voice and piano with guitar chord boxes, features 30 pop favourites from artists including Take That, Duffy, Leona Lewis, Michael Bublé, Robbie Williams and many more.


  • Bad Day [Daniel Powter]
  • Because Of You [Kelly Clarkson]
  • Bleeding Love [Leona Lewis]
  • Broken Heels [Alexandra Burke]
  • Can’t Fight The Moonlight [Leann Rimes]
  • Closer [Ne-Yo]
  • Dancing In The Moonlight [Toploader]
  • Evergreen [Will Young]
  • Fallin’ [Alicia Keys]
  • Feel [Robbie Williams]
  • Fight For This Love [Cheryl Cole]
  • Handbags And Gladrags [Stereophonics]
  • Haven’t Met You Yet [Michael Buble]
  • Hero [Enrique Iglesias]
  • I Don’t Feel Like Dancin’ [Scissor Sisters]
  • I’m Like A Bird [Nelly Furtado]
  • If There’s Any Justice [Lemar]
  • Patience [Take That]
  • Russian Roulette [Rihanna]
  • Superstar [Jamelia]
  • Unbreak My Heart [Toni Braxton]
  • Valerie [Amy Winehouse]
  • What About Now [Westlife]
  • You’re Beautiful [James Blunt]


Product IDCOBS012895756
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Faber Music
Publisher Ref No 0571534600
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages176

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: