Diary Of Alicia Keys, The

Diary Of Alicia Keys, The
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


The official album-matching songbook to The Diary of Alicia Keys, the follow-up to Keys' red hot Songs in A Minor, featuring sixteen stunningly crafted neo-soul numbers including Harlem's Nocturne, Heartburn, If I Ain't Got You, Karma, Slow Down, You Don't Know My Name and more, all professionally transcribed for piano and voice with guitar chords.


  • Diary
  • Dragon Days
  • Feeling U, Feeling Me (Interlude)
  • Harlem's Nocturne
  • Heartburn
  • If I Ain't Got You
  • If I Were Your Woman
  • Karma
  • Nobody Not Really
  • Samsonite Man
  • Slow Down
  • So Simple
  • Wake Up
  • Walk On By
  • When You Really Love Someone
  • You Don't Know My Name


Product IDCOBS012933709
Composer/Artist/Author Alicia Keys
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00306595
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages114

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: