Perfect Pitch Songbook

Perfect Pitch Songbook
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


The Perfect Pitch Songbook is a celebration of the work of 16 original songs from a few of the musicals we have worked on, many of which have gone on to have productions around the world


  • All About Her (Lift) [Craig Adams & Ian Wilson]
  • Around The Corner (The Lost Christmas) [Laurence Mark Wythe]
  • Butterfly (The G0-between) [Richard Taylor & David Wood]
  • Do You Know What I Think Of You (Departure Lounge) [Dougal Irvine]
  • From Up Here (From Up Here) [Lambert, Howard, Murray & Salmon]
  • Lost In Translations (Lift) [Craig Adams & Ian Wilson]
  • Picture Book (Departure Lounge) [Dougal Irvine]
  • Small Town Girl (My Super Girlfriend) [Tim Driesen]
  • Somebody's Wife (Over The Threshold) [Christopher Hamilton]
  • Time Will Tell (Through The Door) [Judy Freed & Laurence Mark Wythe]
  • Touch Of Love, The (In Touch) [Dougal Irvine]
  • Unexpected (Through The Door) [Judy Freed & Laurence Mark Wythe]
  • White Elephant Stall, The (Sex & The Village) [Rebecca Applin & Susannah Pearse]
  • Window, The (Through The Door) [Judy Freed & Laurence Mark Wythe]
  • Women Like You (Over The Threshold) [Christopher Hamilton]
  • You've Got The Wrong Look (Over The Threshold) [Christopher Hamilton]


Product IDCOBS012944502
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Chord Symbols
Publisher Perfect Pitch Musicals
Language Eng
Media Book & CD/Digital Version To Download

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: