Two Sonatas (Essercizii Musici)

incl. VAT
Two Sonatas (Essercizii Musici)
Available to buy
Out of stock; usually arrives within 2-4 weeks
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



Product IDCOBS012944646
Composer/Artist/Author Georg Philipp Telemann
Editor/Arranger Hofmann, Klaus
Instrumentation Oboe & Basso Continuo
Publisher Barenreiter
Publisher Ref No BA5889
Media Book & Part(s)

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: