Four Metamorphoses After Britten

Four Metamorphoses After Britten
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Metamorphoses after Britten was written for Melinda Maxwell, for UYMP's Signals volume of new music for Oboe. It was first performed by Melinda at York University on 24th November 2010.


  • Fixation
  • Flowers
  • Fountains
  • Mountain, A


Product IDCOBS012944671
Composer/Artist/Author Philip Venables
Instrumentation Oboe Solo
Publisher University of York Press
Publisher Ref No M570362240
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: