Four Metamorphoses After Britten

incl. VAT
Four Metamorphoses After Britten
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Metamorphoses after Britten was written for Melinda Maxwell, for UYMP's Signals volume of new music for Oboe. It was first performed by Melinda at York University on 24th November 2010.

The saxophone version of Metamorphoses after Britten, with an additional movement, is dedicated to Vicki and Andrew Vaughan


  • Fixation
  • Flowers
  • Fountains
  • Mountain, A


Product IDCOBS012944675
Composer/Artist/Author Philip Venables
Instrumentation Saxophone Solo - Alto
Publisher University of York Press
Publisher Ref No M570362288
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: