Original Charts (1996-2006)

Original Charts (1996-2006)
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Compiled from Al Di Meola's own handwritten scores, Original Charts: 1996-2006 features 17 of the master guitarist's greatest compositions from this time period. The songs include parts for multiple Guitars, Piano, and Bass, along with chord symbols to provide a unique view into the relationship of the individual instruments as Al had conceived.

Pieces include: Azucar • Hypnose • Invention of the Monsters • Misterio • Opus in Green • Red Moon • San Marco • Tao • Turquoise • and more.


  • Asia De Cuba
  • Azucar
  • Azzura
  • Beyond The Mirage
  • Black Pearls
  • Hypnose
  • Innamorata
  • Invention Of The Monsters
  • Misterio
  • Opus In Green
  • Red Moon
  • San Marco
  • Shaking The Spirits
  • Tao
  • Tempest
  • Turquoise
  • Vizzini


Product IDCOBS012944856
Composer/Artist/Author Al Di Meola
Instrumentation Full Score
Publisher Hal Leonard
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages216

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: