AB III (Guitar Recorded Versions)

AB III (Guitar Recorded Versions)
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


All 16 tracks from Alter Bridge's acclaimed 2010 concept album, AB III transcribed note for note with tab. Includes the hit single Isolation


  • All Hope Is Gone
  • Breathe Again
  • Coeur D'alene
  • Fallout
  • Ghost Of Days Gone By
  • Home
  • I Know It Hurts
  • Isolation
  • Life Must Go On
  • Make It Right
  • Show Me A Sign
  • Slip To The Void
  • Still Remains
  • Wonderful Life
  • Words Darker Than Their Wings
  • Zero


Product IDCOBS012944857
Instrumentation Voice & Guitar
Publisher Hal Leonard
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages176

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: