Rodgers & Hammerstein For Ukulele

Rodgers & Hammerstein For Ukulele
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Rodgers & Hammerstein For Ukulele allows you to play 20 classic show tunes from this beloved songwriting duo on your uke!


  • All At Once You Love Her
  • Do-Re-Mi
  • Edelweiss
  • Fan Tan Fannie
  • Getting To Know You
  • I Enjoy Being A Girl
  • I Have Dreamed
  • I'm Gonna Wash That Man Right Outa My Hair
  • If I Loved You
  • Impossible
  • It Might As Well Be Spring
  • It's A Grand Night For Singing
  • My Favorite Things
  • Oh, What A Beautiful Mornin'
  • People Will Say We're In Love
  • Surrey With The Fringe On Top, The
  • There Is Nothin' Like A Dame
  • We Kiss In A Shadow
  • You'll Never Walk Alone
  • Younger Than Springtime


Product IDCOBS012944862
Composer/Artist/Author Richard Rodgers & Oscar Hammerstein
Editor/Arranger Beloff, Jim
Instrumentation Ukulele Solo
Publisher Hal Leonard
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages48

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: