Back To Black + 19 Top Hits

Back To Black + 19 Top Hits
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Twenty hits from this generation's greatest female artists from Amy Winehouse to Adele! Includes Back to Black, Make You Feel My Love, Mercy and many more.


  • Aretha [Rumer]
  • Back To Black [Amy Winehouse]
  • Bulletproof [La Roux]
  • Chasing Pavements [Adele]
  • Cry Me Out [Pixie Lott]
  • Daniel [Bat For Lashes]
  • Dog Days Are Over [Florence + The Machine]
  • Foolin' [Dionne Bromfield]
  • Foundation [Kate Nash]
  • Mercy [Duffy]
  • New York [Paloma Faith]
  • Not Fair [Lily Allen]
  • Pack Up [Eliza Doolittle]
  • Paper Planes [M.I.A.]
  • Price Tag [Jessie J]
  • Remedy [Little Boots]
  • Right To Be Wrong [Joss Stone]
  • Rolling In The Deep [Adele]
  • Starry Eyed [Ellie Goulding]
  • Stronger Than Me [Amy Winehouse]


Product IDCOBS012944875
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Wise Publications
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages120

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: