Sigh No More (Guitar Recorded Versions)

Sigh No More (Guitar Recorded Versions)
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Note-for-note Guitar transcriptions with tab for all 12 songs from Sigh No More, by Mumford & Sons.

Mumford & Sons exploded onto the music scene with debut album Sigh No More and haven’t looked back since: The album has been certified 3x platinum in the UK, and they won the 2011 Brit Award for Best British Album.

Formed in 2007, this London-based folk/rock band, made up of Marcus Mumford, Country Winston, Ben Lovett, and Ted Dwayne, grew in popularity as a part of London's vibrant folk renaissance. This debut album was released to high critical acclaim, particularly attracting the attention of Radio 1 DJ Zane Lowe, who named the single Little Lion Man the "Hottest Record In The World".


  • After The Storm
  • Awake My Soul
  • Cave, The
  • Dust Bowl Dance
  • I Gave You All
  • Little Lion Man
  • Roll Away Your Stone
  • Sign No More
  • Thistle And Weeds
  • Timshel
  • White Blank Page
  • Winter Winds


Product IDCOBS012945023
Instrumentation Voice & Guitar
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00691070
Media Book
No of Pages114

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: