Motown Hits

Motown Hits
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


18 groovin' songs arranged by Phillip Keveren.


  • Ain't No Mountain High Enough
  • Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing
  • All In Love Is Fair
  • Baby I Need Your Lovin'
  • Ben
  • Easy
  • How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
  • I Believe (When I Fall In Love It Will Be Forever)
  • I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch)
  • I Heard It Through The Grapevine
  • Isn't She Lovely
  • My Cherie Amour
  • Shop Around
  • Since I Lost My Baby
  • Three Times A Lady
  • Too High
  • You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
  • You Can't Hurry Love


Product IDCOBS012945085
Editor/Arranger Keveren, Phillip
Instrumentation Piano Solo
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00311295
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: