Abiding Mind For String Quartet, The

Abiding Mind For String Quartet, The
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Written for the Cailin Quartet, Copenhagen. Commissioned by the Academy of Fine Arts (Akademiet for de Skonne Kunster) with funds provided by Statens Kunstfond.

First performed at the Academy's annual commemoration, 31st March 2000, in Charlottenborg, Copenhagen.

First public concert performance: Ice Carving festival, Melbourne, 28th October 2000.


Product IDCOBS012945194
Composer/Artist/Author Juliana Hodkinson
Instrumentation Study Score
Publisher Hansen (Wilhelm) Edition
Publisher Ref No WH31009
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages19

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: