Three Romances Op 22

incl. VAT
Three Romances Op 22
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Clara Schumann composed The Three Romances Op 22 for violin and piano in 1853 and dedicated the work to the violinist Joseph Joachim. This arrangement for viola and piano leaves the piano part in its original form with only the viola part adapted. This lyrical and romantic transcription is a welcome addition to the Viola repertoire.


Product IDCOBS012945333
Composer/Artist/Author Clara Schumann
Editor/Arranger Kalinowsky, Semjon
Instrumentation Viola & Piano
Publisher Lienau (Robert)
Publisher Ref No RL41020
Language Ger & Eng
Media Book & Part(s)

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: