West Side Story: Instrumental Play-Along

West Side Story: Instrumental Play-Along
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


10 songs from Leonard Bernstein's classic musical arranged for solo instrumentalists. The accompaniment CD is playable on any CD player, and is also enhanced so Mac and PC users can adjust the recording to any tempo without changing the pitch.


  • America
  • Cool
  • I Feel Pretty
  • I Have A Love
  • Jet Song
  • Maria
  • One Hand, One Heart
  • Something's Coming
  • Somewhere
  • Tonight


Product IDCOBS012945432
Composer/Artist/Author Leonard Bernstein & Stephen Sondheim
Instrumentation Horn Solo
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Publisher Ref No HL00450140
Language Eng
Media Book & CD/Digital Version To Download

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: