This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


This matching songbook includes all the songs from Brooke Fraser's hit album, Flags, arranged for Piano, Voice and Guitar. Includes the single, Something in the Water. All arrangements and photographs selected by Brooke Fraser.


  • Betty
  • Coachella
  • Crows + Locusts
  • Flags
  • Here's To You
  • Ice On Her Lashes
  • Jack Kerouac
  • Orphans, Kingdoms
  • Sailboats
  • Something In The Water
  • Who Are We Fooling?


Product IDCOBS012945485
Composer/Artist/Author Brooke Fraser
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No MS04190
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages80

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: