Seventeen Duets From "The Magic Flute"

Seventeen Duets From "The Magic Flute"
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • Within These Hallowed Halls
  • Ah, I Feel It, It Has Disappeared
  • All Feel The Joy Of Love
  • Be Welcome For The Second Time
  • Beware Women’s Artfulness
  • Birdcatcher Am I Indeed, The
  • Girl Or A Little Wife, A
  • Hells Revenge Cooks In My Heart
  • How Strong Is (Not) Your Magic Tone!
  • In Men, Who Feel Love
  • March Of The Priests
  • May I, Dear One, Never See You Again?)
  • O Isis And Osiris!
  • That Sounds So Glorious
  • This Likeness Is Enchantingly Lovely
  • To Your Goal Leads This Road
  • You Fine Little Dove, Come Right In!


Product IDCOBS012945574
Composer/Artist/Author Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Editor/Arranger Goddard, Mark
Instrumentation Flute Duet
Publisher European Music Archive
Publisher Ref No EMA114
Language Eng
Media Set of Parts

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: