Mylo Xyloto

Mylo Xyloto
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400

Key benefits compared to other products



Mylo Xyloto is the fifth studio album from worldwide megastars, Coldplay. This matching songbook includes all the songs from the album arranged for Piano, Voice and Guitar, complete with full lyrics.


  • Charlie Brown
  • Don't Let It Break Your Heart
  • Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall
  • Hopeful Transmission, A
  • Hurts Like Heaven
  • M.m.i.x.
  • Major Minus
  • Mylo Xyloto
  • Paradise
  • Princess Of China
  • U.F.O.
  • Up In Flames
  • Up With The Birds
  • Us Against The World


Product IDCOBS012945751
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM1004190
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages88

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: