Joe Satriani Collection, The (Play It Like It Is)

Joe Satriani Collection, The (Play It Like It Is)
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Artist-approved transcriptions in notes & tab for 15 searing Satch classics.


  • Always With Me, Always With You
  • Andalusia
  • Crowd Chant
  • Cryin'
  • Flying In A Blue Dream
  • God Is Crying
  • If I Could Fly
  • Is There Love In Space?
  • Littleworth Lane
  • Oh Yeah
  • Revelation
  • Satch Boogie
  • Summer Song
  • Super Colossal
  • Surfing With The Alien


Product IDCOBS012945798
Composer/Artist/Author Joe Satriani
Instrumentation Guitar Solo
Publisher Cherry Lane Music
Publisher Ref No HL02501701
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages160

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: