Goodbye Lullaby

Goodbye Lullaby
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Piano/vocal/guitar arrangements of 13 tracks from Avril's 2011 release. Features the singles What the Hell and Wish You Were Here.


  • 4 Real
  • Black Star
  • Darlin
  • Everybody Hurts
  • Goodbye
  • I Love You
  • Not Enough
  • Push
  • Remember When
  • Smile
  • Stop Standing There
  • What The Hell
  • Wish You Were Here


Product IDCOBS012945827
Composer/Artist/Author Avril Lavigne
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00307268
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages88

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: