Second Home

Second Home
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


First performance: 28th October 2011 at the Cadogan Hall, London by Olga Pasichnyk (soprano), the Szymanowski Quartet and Kevin Kenner (piano)

Commissioned by Pro Musica Mundi


Product IDCOBS012946218
Composer/Artist/Author Roxanna Panufnik
Instrumentation Piano Quintet
Publisher Peters (Edition)
Publisher Ref No 72204
Language Eng
Media Set of Parts
ScoringPiano Quintet & Optional Soprano/Mezzo Voice

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: