Five Snapshots

Five Snapshots
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Five Snapshots for Two Clarinets explores the clarinet's colour and range in five characterful movements: the lively changing moods of 'Focus', the expressive 'Shadow', the scurrying 'Figures', the powerfully rhythmic 'Searchlight' and the empty and mysterious 'Landscape'. Written originally for two advanced students, they are suitable both for study and concert performance.
The score is designed so that both players can play from one copy.


Product IDCOBS012946260
Composer/Artist/Author Alan Bullard
Instrumentation Clarinet Duet
Publisher Colne Edition
Publisher Ref No CE40
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: