Piano Music

incl. VAT
Piano Music
In Stock
Usually despatched same day for orders placed before 2pm
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


A precociously talented pianist, Amy Beach was the first American woman to compose a symphonic work. This collection offers a rich selection of Beach's elegant, stylish miniatures for solo piano, including Ballad, Op.6 and In Autumn, Dreaming, and Fire-Flies, Op.15. Introduction by Adrienne Fried Block, an award-wining musicologist.


Product IDCOBS012946279
Composer/Artist/Author Amy Beach
Editor/Arranger Block, Adrienne Fried
Instrumentation Piano Solo
Publisher Dover Publications
Publisher Ref No 0486416801
Media Book
No of Pages64

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: