This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Traffic (ABRSM grade 4-8) presents exciting new pieces for cello and piano from performer and composer Mats Lidström. These engaging works make a point of introducing less experienced players to techniques such as harmonics, use of the mute, playing near the bridge, tremolo and glissando. The pieces contain drama, passion, wide dynamic range and swift musical contrasts.


  • One Way Street
  • Pedestrians
  • Reversing


Product IDCOBS012946642
Composer/Artist/Author Mats Lidstrom
Instrumentation Cello & Piano
Publisher Ref No CL102
Language Eng
Media Book & Part(s)

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: