Canon In D Major

Canon In D Major
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


A Baroque 'classic' arranged for cello quartet and this is an excellent exercise in ensemble playing. Great fun for all - audience and players alike. Cello 4 plays the repetitive ground bass but, with a little judicious editing, this can be equally shared between the four performers.

Useful repertoire for players of equal ability and excellent transcription repertoire for any good cello quartet.


Product IDCOBS012946661
Composer/Artist/Author Johann Pachelbel
Editor/Arranger Heyes, David
Instrumentation Cello Quartet
Publisher Recital Music
Publisher Ref No RMS093
Language Eng
Media Set of Parts

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: