Florence + The Machine: Ceremonials

Florence + The Machine: Ceremonials
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


This songbook includes all 12 tracks from Florence + The Machine's second album, Ceremonials arranged for piano, voice and guitar. Includes the singles Shake It Out and What The Water Gave Me.


  • All This And Heaven Too
  • Breaking Down
  • Heartlines
  • Leave My Body
  • Lover To Lover
  • Never Let Me Go
  • No Light, No Light
  • Only If For A Night
  • Seven Devils
  • Shake It Out
  • Spectrum
  • What The Water Gave Me


Product IDCOBS012947048
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM1004344
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages80

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: