This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


This is the officially licensed sheet music folio for Journey's 2011 album, which features all-new songs by the band's longtime core songwriters Neal Schon and Jonathan Cain, plus two co-written by vocalist Arnel Pineda. These piano/vocal arrangements include complete lyrics, plus chord grids for guitar.


  • Anything Is Possible
  • Cain Of Love
  • City Of Hope
  • Edge Of The Moment
  • Human Feel
  • Resonate
  • Ritual
  • She's A Mystery
  • Someone
  • Tandra
  • To Whom It May Concern
  • Venus


Product IDCOBS012947249
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Alfred Publishing Co Inc
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: