Songbook, The

Songbook, The
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


One of the best of the new generation of singer-songwriters, Brandi Carlile plays a unique blend of alt-rock and country-folk music. This songbook features all 35 songs from her three studio albums, Brandi Carlile,The Story, and Give Up the Ghost. All songs in this must-have collection are arranged as Brandi recorded them


  • Again Today
  • Before It Breaks
  • Cannonball
  • Caroline
  • Closer To You
  • Downpour
  • Dreams
  • Dying Day
  • Fall Apart Again
  • Follow
  • Gone
  • Happy
  • Have You Ever
  • I Will
  • If There Was No You
  • In My Own Eyes
  • Josephine
  • Late Morning Lullaby
  • Looking Out
  • Losing Heart
  • My Song
  • Oh Dear
  • Pride And Joy
  • Shadow On The Wall
  • Sixty Years On
  • Someday Never Comes
  • Story, The
  • That Year
  • Throw It All Away
  • Touching The Ground
  • Tragedy
  • Turpentine
  • Until I Die
  • Wasted
  • What Can I Say


Product IDCOBS012947250
Composer/Artist/Author Brandi Carlile
Instrumentation Voice & Guitar
Publisher Alfred Publishing Co Inc
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: