Signature Licks Guitar: Brad Paisley

Signature Licks Guitar: Brad Paisley
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Take an in-depth look at the songs and solos of country guitarist extraordinaire Brad Paisley with this book/CD pack. Learn to play the key licks from 12 of his best songs.


  • Alcohol
  • Cluster Pluck
  • Huckleberry Jam
  • I'm Gonna Miss Her (The Fishin' Song)
  • Mr. Policeman
  • Mud On The Tires
  • Nervous Breakdown, The
  • Online
  • Start A Band
  • Ticks
  • Time Warp
  • World, The


Product IDCOBS012947327
Composer/Artist/Author Brad Paisley
Instrumentation Guitar Solo
Publisher Hal Leonard
Language Eng
Media Book & CD/Digital Version To Download
No of Pages104

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: