This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


This songbook includes the sheet music for all 12 tracks from Beyonce's blockbuster fourth album, arranged for Piano, Voice and Guitar. Includes: Best Thing I Never Had • Countdown • Love on Top • 1+1 • Run the World (Girls) • and more.


  • 1+1
  • Best Thing I Never Had
  • Countdown
  • End Of Time
  • I Care
  • I Miss You
  • I Was Here
  • Love On Top
  • Party
  • Rather Die Young
  • Run The World (Girls)
  • Start Over


Product IDCOBS012947499
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00307332
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages88

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: