Greatest Hits (Guitar Recorded Versions)

Greatest Hits (Guitar Recorded Versions)
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


A collection of 18 chart-topping ballads and rock tunes from this Canadian hit-maker, transcribed note-for-note for Guitar - and edited by Adams himself


  • (Everything I Do) I Do It For You
  • 18 Til I Die
  • Back To You
  • Best Of Me, The
  • Can't Stop This Thing We Started
  • Cuts Like A Knife
  • Have You Ever Really Loved A Woman?
  • Heat Of The Night
  • Heaven
  • It's Only Love
  • Kids Wanna Rock
  • One Night Love Affair
  • Please Forgive Me
  • Run To You
  • Somebody
  • Summer Of '69
  • This Time
  • When You're Gone


Product IDCOBS012947817
Composer/Artist/Author Bryan Adams
Instrumentation Voice & Guitar
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00690501
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages152

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: