Blackbird (Guitar Recorded Versions)

Blackbird (Guitar Recorded Versions)
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Notes & tab for all 13 tunes off the second CD from these former Creed members. Includes the hot singles Rise Today and Watch Over You.


  • Before Tomorrow Comes
  • Blackbird
  • Brand New Start
  • Break Me Down
  • Buried Alive
  • Come To Life
  • Coming Home
  • One By One
  • Rise Today
  • Ties That Bird
  • Watch Over You
  • Wayward One
  • White Knuckles


Product IDCOBS012947872
Instrumentation Voice & Guitar
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00690945
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: