Underclass Hero (Guitar Recorded Versions)

Underclass Hero (Guitar Recorded Versions)
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


This matching folio includes all 14 songs from the popular 2007 release by these Canadian punk-metal stars


  • Best Of Me
  • Confusion And Frustration In Modern Times
  • Count Your Last Blessings
  • Dear Father
  • Jester, The
  • King Of Contradiction
  • Look At Me
  • Ma Poubelle
  • March Of The Dogs
  • Pull The Curtain
  • So Long Goodbye
  • Speak Of The Devil
  • Underclass Hero
  • Walking Disaster
  • With Me


Product IDCOBS012947874
Instrumentation Voice & Guitar
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00690929
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: