One-X (Guitar Recorded Versions)

One-X (Guitar Recorded Versions)
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Notes and tab for all 12 tracks off the successful sophomore CD from this Canadian alt-metal group.


  • Animal I Have Become
  • Get Out Alive
  • Gone Forever
  • It's All Over
  • Let It Die
  • Never Too Late
  • On My Own
  • One-X
  • Over And Over
  • Pain
  • Riot
  • Time Of Dying


Product IDCOBS012947878
Instrumentation Voice & Guitar
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00690871
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: