Wagner Dream

Wagner Dream
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Wagner Dream by Jonathan Harvey is an opera in nine scenes for soloists, actors, chorus, large ensemble and electronics.


Product IDCOBS012947965
Composer/Artist/Author Jonathan Harvey
Instrumentation Vocal Score
Publisher 0571522092
Faber Music
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: