Dizzy Up The Girl

Dizzy Up The Girl
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


This songbook features 15 of the best from the New York trio, Goo Goo Dolls - all the songs from their '98 album (including the smash singles Black Balloon and Iris), plus 2 additional huge hits, Long Way Down and Name.


  • Acoustic No 3
  • All Eyes On Me
  • Amigone
  • Black Balloon
  • Broadway
  • Bullet Proof
  • Dizzy
  • Extra Pale
  • Full Forever
  • Hate This Place
  • Iris
  • January Friend
  • Long Way Down
  • Name
  • Slide


Product IDCOBS012948147
Composer/Artist/Author The Goo Goo Dolls
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00306364
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages112

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: