Lichter Der Stadt - Das Liederbuch

Lichter Der Stadt - Das Liederbuch
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


The book contains a compilation of all songs from the album „Lichter der Stadt” with 16 tracks. Each arranged for piano, vocal, guitar.

In addition there are very private texts for each song, which offer an insight into the feelings of the singer and mastermind Der Graf. Moreover, there are many impressing, party rare pictures by famous photographer Erik Weiss.


  • Brene Auf
  • Das Leben Ist Sch├Ân
  • Das Licht (Intro )
  • Die Stadt (Outro)
  • Ein Grosses Leben
  • Ein Guter Weg
  • Eisenman
  • Feuerland
  • Herzwerk
  • Lichter Der Stadt
  • So Wie Du Warst
  • Tage Wie Gold
  • Unsterblich
  • Vergesen
  • Wie Wir Waren
  • Zeitreise


Product IDCOBS012948174
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Bosworth Edition
Publisher Ref No BOE7621
Language Ger
Media Book
No of Pages64

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: