Secret Symphony

Secret Symphony
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Secret Symphony is Katie’s fifth studio album, due for release on 5th March 2012. An exquisite collection of collaborations with the likes of Fran Healy and Ron Sexsmith, together with Katie’s own songs and tracks produced with manager and producer Mike Batt, including the title track Secret Symphony.

This album-matching songbook contains all the songs from the album arranged for piano and voice with guitar chords.


  • All Over The World
  • Better Than A Dream
  • Bit That I Don’t Get, The
  • Cry Of The Lone Wolf, The
  • Forgetting All My Troubles
  • Gold In Them Hills
  • Heartstrings
  • Moonshine
  • Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out
  • Secret Symphony
  • Walls Of The World, The


Product IDCOBS012948256
Composer/Artist/Author Katie Melua
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Dramatico
Publisher Ref No M900298522
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages42

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: