United Abominations (Guitar Recorded Versions)

United Abominations (Guitar Recorded Versions)
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Note-for-note transcriptions for Megadeth's 2007 album, United Abominations, that Guitar World named the #1 metal album of 2007.


  • A Tout Le Monde (A Tout Le Monde (Set Me Free))
  • Amerikhastan
  • Blessed Are The Dead
  • Burnt Ice
  • Gears Of War
  • Never Walk Alone... Call To Arms
  • Play For Blood
  • Sleepwalker
  • United Abominations
  • Washington Is Next
  • You're Dead


Product IDCOBS012948341
Instrumentation Voice & Guitar
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00690951
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: