Slipknot (Guitar Recorded Versions)

incl. VAT
Slipknot (Guitar Recorded Versions)
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


This songbook features the sheet music to Slipknot's eponymous major label debut featuring these Des Moines masked marauders at their mega-aggro best! Includes photos and note-for-note transcriptions with tab for 14 songs. PARENTAL ADVISORY: EXPLICIT LYRICS


  • (Sic)
  • Diluted
  • Eeyore
  • Eyeless
  • Liberate
  • Me Inside
  • No Life
  • Only One
  • Prosthetics
  • Scissors
  • Spit It Out
  • Surfacing
  • Tattered And Torn
  • Wait And Bleed


Product IDCOBS012948387
Instrumentation Voice & Guitar
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00690419
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages88

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: