Nirvana (Guitar Recorded Versions)

Nirvana (Guitar Recorded Versions)
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


This songbook includes Note-for-note transcriptions with tab for all 14 songs from the 2002 best-of compilation by the extraordinarily influential Nirvana. Includes their final recording You Know You're Right


  • About A Girl
  • All Apologies
  • Been A Son
  • Come As You Are
  • Dumb
  • Heart Shaped Box
  • In Bloom
  • Lithium
  • Man Who Sold The World, The
  • Pennyroyal Tea
  • Rape Me
  • Sliver
  • Smells Like Teen Spirit
  • You Know You're Right


Product IDCOBS012948388
Instrumentation Voice & Guitar
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00690611
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages80

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: