Beatles For Folk Harp, The

Beatles For Folk Harp, The
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


22 classics from the Fab Four arranged especially for folk harp. They are written on a double-treble grand staff, and playable on 22-string or larger harps. Beginning with G below middle C, all of the songs stay within the three-octave range. Sharping levers are not required.


  • Across The Universe
  • Act Naturally
  • All Together Now
  • And I Love Her
  • Don't Let Me Down
  • Eight Days A Week
  • Golden Slumbers
  • Good Night
  • Help!
  • I'm A Loser
  • I've Just Seen A Face
  • Let It Be
  • Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
  • Octopus's Garden
  • Paperback Writer
  • Please Mr. Postman
  • Please Please Me
  • Rain
  • Rocky Raccoon
  • Tell Me What You See
  • Twist And Shout
  • Yellow Submarine


Product IDCOBS012948419
Composer/Artist/Author The Beatles
Editor/Arranger Gilchrist, Maeve
Instrumentation Harp Solo
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00702422
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages64

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: