10 Violin Solos From The Masters

10 Violin Solos From The Masters
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Baroque, Classical, and Romantic violin solos suitable for the intermediate student violinist. The two enhanced CDs include performances and accompaniments of each piece and can also be used in computers to adjust the tempo.


  • Adagio And Allegro From Sonata KV 379 [Mozart]
  • Air Varie On A Theme By Donizetti Op 89 No 4 [Dancla]
  • Allegro From Sonata In B Minor [J S Bach]
  • Andante Scherzoso From Sonata, Op 23 [Beethoven]
  • Finale From Sonatina Op 137 No 3 [Schubert]
  • Largo From Winter (The Four Seasons) [Vivaldi]
  • Phantasiest├╝ck Op 73 [Schumann]
  • Playera From Spanish Dances Op 23 [Sarasate]
  • Preludio And Allemanda From Sonata In E Minor Op 5 No 8 [Corelli]
  • Scherzo From Sonata Op 30 No 2 [Beethoven]


Product IDCOBS012948437
Instrumentation Violin & Piano
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Publisher Ref No HL48019619
Grading Intermediate
Language Eng
Media Book & CD/Digital Version To Download

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: