Ultimate Collection

Ultimate Collection
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


This songbook includes nearly 20 top tunes from the globally adored British pop duo, Eurythmics, all arranged for Piano, Voice and Guitar.


  • 17 Again
  • Here Comes The Rain Again
  • I Need A Man
  • I Saved The World Today
  • I've Got A Life
  • It's Alright (Baby's Coming Back)
  • Love Is A Stranger
  • Miracle Of Love
  • Missionary Man
  • Right By Your Side
  • Sisters Are Doing It For Themselves
  • Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)
  • There Must Be An Angel (Playing With My Heart)
  • Thorn In My Side
  • Was It Just Another Love Affair?
  • When Tomorrow Comes
  • Who's That Girl?
  • Would I Lie To You?
  • You Have Placed A Chill In My Heart


Product IDCOBS012948783
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00307388
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages114

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: