Hal Leonard Guitar Method: Pedal Steel Guitar Songbook

Hal Leonard Guitar Method: Pedal Steel Guitar Songbook
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


A great supplement to any Pedal Steel Method, with the melodies of 20 Country, Pop, Bluegrass, and Folk Songs. The accompanying CD features every song recorded by a full band so you can hear how each song sounds and play along when you're ready.

For E9 Tuning.


  • House Of The Rising Sun, The
  • Jambalaya (On The Bayou)
  • King Of The Road
  • Last Date
  • Let It Be
  • Love Me Tender
  • My Girl
  • Nowhere Man
  • Release Me
  • Ring Of Fire
  • Rocky Top
  • Sleepwalk
  • Stand By Me
  • Steel Guitar Rag
  • Sweet Dreams
  • Take Me Home, Country Roads
  • Teach Your Children
  • Who'll Stop The Rain
  • Will The Circle Be Unbroken
  • Your Cheatin' Heart


Product IDCOBS012948802
Composer/Artist/Author Johnie Helms
Instrumentation Guitar Solo
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00696450
Language Eng
Media Book & CD/Digital Version To Download
No of Pages72

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: