Little Black Songbook, The

Little Black Songbook, The
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


82 classic tracks by rock legends Queen in one pocket-sized collection. All the songs presented and arranged in the same key as the original recordings with chord symbols, guitar chord boxes and complete lyrics.


  • 39
  • Another One Bites The Dust
  • Back Chat
  • Bicycle Race
  • Bohemian Rhapsody
  • Breakthru
  • Brighton Rock
  • Bring Back Leroy Brown
  • Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  • Death On Two Legs (Dedicated To...)
  • Don’t Stop Me Now
  • Dragon Attack
  • Dreamer's Ball
  • Fat Bottomed Girls
  • Flash
  • Flick Of The Wrist
  • Friends Will Be Friends
  • Get Down, Make Love
  • Good Company
  • Good Old-fashioned Lover Boy
  • Hammer To Fall
  • Headlong
  • Heaven For Everyone
  • I Want It All
  • I Want To Break Free
  • I Was Born To Love You
  • I'm Going Slightly Mad
  • I'm In Love With My Car
  • In The Lap Of The Gods (Revisited)
  • Innuendo
  • Invisible Man, The
  • Is This The World We Created?
  • It's A Hard Life
  • It's Late
  • Keep Passing The Open Windows
  • Keep Yourself Alive
  • Killer Queen
  • Kind Of Magic, A
  • Las Palabras De Amor (The Words Of Love)
  • Lazing On A Sunday Afternoon
  • Let Me Entertain You
  • Liar
  • Lily Of The Valley
  • Long Away
  • Love Of My Life
  • March Of The Black Queen, The
  • Millionaire Waltz, The
  • Miracle, The
  • Mother Love
  • Mustapha
  • My Fairy King
  • No-one But You (Only The Good Die Young)
  • Now I'm Here
  • Ogre Battle
  • One Vision
  • One Year Of Love
  • Play The Game
  • Princes Of The Universe
  • Put Out The Fire
  • Radio Ga Ga
  • Save Me
  • Seaside Rendezvous
  • Seven Seas Of Rhye
  • Sheer Heart Attack
  • Show Must Go On, The
  • Somebody To Love
  • Son And Daughter
  • Spread Your Wings
  • Staying Power
  • Stone Cold Crazy
  • Tear It Up
  • Tenement Funster
  • These Are The Days Of Our Lives
  • Tie Your Mother Down
  • Too Much Love Will Kill You
  • Under Pressure
  • Was It All Worth It?
  • We Are The Champions
  • We Will Rock You
  • We Will Rock You (Fast Version)
  • White Queen (As It Began)
  • Who Wants To Live Forever
  • You Take My Breath Away
  • You're My Best Friend


Product IDCOBS012948803
Instrumentation Lyrics & Chords Only
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00703200
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages240

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: